Showing: 1 - 3 of 3 RESULTS

what do the chakras represent

““Each of the seven chakras are governed by spiritual laws, principles of consciousness that we can use to cultivate greater harmony, happiness, and well-being in our lives and in the world.”Deepak Chopra  The journey through the chakras can be seen as a reflection of our personal journey of growth and self-awareness. As we grow and …

chakras essential oils

essential oil blends for chakras

Chakras are energy wheels that run through the center of your body, from the base of your spine to the top of your head. They are connective energy channels between our physical and spiritual self, working as psychic filters to balance our energy fields. Each chakra is connected to emotional, physical and spiritual areas of …


what is the 7 chakras

The word “chakra”, translates to Wheel, which is seen in ancient cultures of Hinduism and Buddhism as a circle or ring such as the shape of the sun and the moon. It denotes any phenomenon which has a cyclical or circular motion. The chakra system is a complex network of energy channels connecting these wheels …

Receive discounts and special offers at our online store, Magical Occasions.

15% off first order for all new subscribers.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

moon crystal manifestation will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.